inspirejnr.blogg.se

Diablo 2 plugy alternative
Diablo 2 plugy alternative








diablo 2 plugy alternative

But sadly everything dropped or created (runewords) are always perfect stats.Ĭan one of these modpacks be altered to fit my needs?Ĭons: Needs better drop rates, no stackable pots, no auto gold pickup.Ĭons: Only perfect items, not infinity storage (ingame) - Rest of the things I would consider cons can be disabled in. Now I see the UVLOD has the perfect drop rate ratio for single player. w&iden=368, but I doesn't seem to be registered or maybe I'm just doing something wrong. So i really want to alter the drop rate of Set, Unique and runes. Setup: Backup your stuff - either copy the entire game and save folders to another location (just to be extra safe), or backup data folder in the game's root - Inventory Mod only adds files into this folder.

diablo 2 plugy alternative

Got a few decent items but nothing usable for my sorcs and it's not like I can trade 1 There are multiple mods for the same purpose, I've tried this one - Diablo 2 Inventory - and it works fine with PlugY.

diablo 2 plugy alternative

I'm level 85 from just farming Countess, Andariel and Mephisto, the drop rate is just not made for single player. Well been playing Diablo 2 single player for the last couple of days.










Diablo 2 plugy alternative